Hem Medlemmar

Medlemmar

Ledskärs-Bådelögerns Vägförening 

Laxögern 46
Lasse Eriksson
070-305 1702
bibbiolasse@bredband.net

Birgit Sundström
070-305 1702
bibbiolasse@bredband.net

Laxögern 48
Pierre  Ågren
070-392 9482
Idalovgren@hotmail.com

Ida Löfgren
070-313 4114
Idalovgren@hotmail.com

Laxögern 50
Ivar Rönnbäck
076-110 4015
ivar.ronnback@telia.com

Laxögern 52
Sigbritt Holmgren Jonsson
070-203 1269
sigbritt@laxogern.se

Kurt Jonsson
070-680 1105
kurt@laxogern.se

Laxögern 54
Anna Lövgren
073-061 6216
anna.lovgren@vll.se

Laxögern 56
Leif Andersson
070-666 87 83

Laila Andersson
070-695 4219
peter.o.andersson@ncc.se

Laxögern 58
Fredrik Nejonbäck
070-568 5070
fredrik217@gmail.com

Jaana Nejonbäck
076-837 0371
jaananejonback@gmail.com

Laxögern 60
Lassi Fordell
070-512 3236
bravo@datorpost.se

Britt Fordell
073-068 6845
britt.fordell@trasnidaren.nu

Laxögern 62
Susanne Haugen
070-556 8356
suss.haugen@gmail.com

Laxögern 64
Britta Andersson
070-359 2715
macand@comhem.se

Marcus Andersson
070-659 9481
macand@comhem.se

Anita Andersson
070-680 6861

Laxögern 66
Karin Lundström
070-301 0668
karin.lundstrom@adm.umu.se

Lars-Åke Lundström
070-159 5352
lundstrom54@gmail.com

Per-Erik Edberg
070-661 8256
pekka.edberg@kassjo.se

Laxögern 68
Ingemar Löfgren
070-564 4892
ingemar.lofgren@haninge.se

Elisabeth Johansson
072-052 98 22
elisabj51@gmail.com

Laxögern 70
David Larsson
070-579 1407
David.larsson@mittel.se

Malin Brundin
070-225 1686
Malin.brundin@umu.se

Laxögern 72
Staffan Conradsson
073-045 5375
staffan.conradsson@gmail.com

Birgitta Sjöberg
070-336 8133
gittan@carlslid.se

Laxögern 74
Gun-Britt Ragnarson
070-309 4603

Mats Ragnarsson
070-660 8702
mats.ragnarsson@gmail.com

Laxögern 76
Urban Sandström
070-522 5659
urbansan@gmail.com

Maria Sandström
070-314 7832
mariasan0203@gmail.com

Laxögern 78
Lars Holmgren
070-574 07 74
marieholmgren2011@hotmail.com

Marie Holmgren
070-321 9221
marieholmgren2011@hotmail.com

Laxögern 80
P-O Glaas
070-346 40 10
po.glaas@gmail.com

Mona Hammarstedt
076-808 7368
mona.e.hammarstedt@gmail.com

Laxögern 82
Daniel Forsman
070-328 28 42
dafo69@hotmail.com

Louise Ökvist Forsman
070-547 1434
louiceokvist@hotmail.com

Laxögern 84
Lotta Tjernberg
070-661 6753
lotta.tjernberg@gmail.com

Michael Tjernberg
070-604 6489
michael.tjernberg@gmail.com

 

Laxögerns Väg- och Vattenförening
Rolf Andersson
070-581 1849
rolf.andersson@karnan.ac.se

 

Senast uppdaterad: 2017-07-26